Till webbshoppen

Kontakta oss

Administration och lager

Profa Handisafe AB
Kamgatan 15
261 51 Landskrona
Telefon +46 (0) 418 291 70
Telefax + 46 (0) 418 143 14

  • Barakat, Fouad

    Lagerchef

    fouad@profahandisafe.com

    Mobil: +46 (0) 766 362 904

  • Frank, Erik

    Produktchef handskar

    erik@profahandisafe.com

    Direkt: +46 (0)418 291 71
    Mobil: +46 (0)766 362 901

  • Gigel, Christian

    Affärsområdeschef, slutkunder

    christian@profahandisafe.com

    Direkt: +46 (0)418 291 75
    Mobil: +46 (0)766 362 905

  • Gigel, Magnus

    Affärsområdeschef, återförsäljare

    magnus@profahandisafe.com

    Direkt +46 (0)418 291 77
    Mobil +46 (0)703 643 364

  • Gigel, Mårten

    VD och ägare

    marten@profahandisafe.com

    Mobil +46 (0)766 362 900

  • Gigel, Ulla

    Personalchef

    ulla@profahandisafe.com

    Mobil +46 (0)703 643 311

  • Hägglund, Peter

    Säljare

    peter@profahandisafe.com

    Direkt +46 (0)418 291 73
    Mobil +46 (0)709 619 020

  • Hansson, Åse

    Kundservice

    ase@profahandisafe.com

    Direkt +46 (0) 418 291 72
    Mobil +46 (0) 766 362 902

  • Kilianson, Nellie

    Innesäljare

    nellie@profahandisafe.com

    Direkt +46 (0)418 291 78
    Mobil +46 (0)766 36 29 08

  • Statius, Efstathios

    IT och ISO

    stathis@profahandisafe.com

    Mobil +46 (0) 704 293 505